Alumni Executive Board


Thirty-six members of the alumni body are elected into (up to three consecutive) two-year terms as members of the Alumni Executive Board (AEB). They meet on campus three times per year and offer advice on programming, events, and activities that will best support the College’s objectives while keeping the desires of the entire alumni body in mind.

As liaisons between the College and the alumni body, the AEB helps the College understand the needs and opinions of her graduates. 

Members are actively involved with the offices of admission, career services, alumni relations, and development. The full AEB membership also supports the college by giving to the Hiram Fund in addition to other areas of the College, and many members volunteer in other capacities as well.

Nominate yourself or other alumni by clicking here.

Alumni Executive Board Members

Joan Arrington '86
Tom Bacher '78
Kelly (Heinbaugh) Barthel '91
Dixie Benshoff '72
Evelyn (Robinson) Boeson '67
Keri Butler '02 WEC
Bob Coppedge '01 WEC
Brad Cromes '06
Jared Drummer '08
Rachel (Martin) Dyer '02
Jeff Fram '74
Karen (Kist) Full '82
James Garfield III '93
Dennis Getz '82
Monica (Wilcox) Grebb '91
Laura Harmon-Cosgiff '95
Jennifer (Hogue) Hobbs '07
Rodney Jacobs '12
Linda (Price) Jardini '60
Rachel Jones '95
Leo Lewis '00
Asad Lodhi '03
Melissa Maskulka '07
Dan Maxson '79
Matt Miller '94/'11 WEC
Mike Moore '83
Ben Rodeffer '10 TC & WEC
Darci (Richardson) Sanders '87
Seku Shabazz '00
Kevin Tolbert '09
Anne (Najeway) Vainer '80
Jim Vincent '65
Susan Widmar '98
Jerry Workman '86
David Zeigler '93 WEC
Hal Zug '54







Contact Us

Hiram College
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
P.O. Box 67
Hiram, OH 44234 800.705.5050 330.569.5415 330.569.5277 Make a Gift